2023 CCOKC Board of Directors

President Rodney Duerksen rodneyLD@sbcglobal.net
Past President Jo Wolf j6wolf@gmail.com
VP Operations Bill James wijames@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Karen Lippert klippert56@yahoo.com
Treasurer Evalyn Pratz evalynp@aol.com
Membership Jim Allison membershiprenewal@ccokc.org
Legal Director Dan Opp aley_oop-96@hotmail.com
Program Director Beth Mikkola mikkola52@cox.net
Special Event Dir Susy Wilson scoxwilson@aol.com
Media Director Georgie Russell georgie38@swbell.net
Study Group Dir Edward Irby edirby419@gmail.com
Board Membership at Large Gina Butler ginabea@gmail.com

Subscribe to our eBulletin


Get the latest news delivered to your inbox

View previous campaigns.


Help support our mission with a donation!

APCUG member